I wonder

I seldom wonder

What lies beyond

The deepest waters

And above the highest stars.

What is beyond life

And what is inside thy heart.

What the kukoo says

When rains fall.

What does the tree dance for.

I wonder what makes us alive

And What do we live for.

Published by Sanskruti Gujar

Hello there ! I'm Sanskruti Gujar and I'm from Nagpur city, India. Also I'm a dental student and I come across lots of different thoughts and different sides of my mind every single day. And so I decided on amazing myself with a blog of mine. We all are wanderer's in a way or other. We all wander through different situations, circumstances and challenges all throughout our lives. Why not turn them into some sort of art ? I hope you find my wandering mind a bit relatable. Happy reading ! Opinions, point of views always welcome.

Leave a comment