Some Random Life Updates!

It’s been a while I wrote something. Maybe I should start off with What’s up with me.

Though I have a lot of previous posts pending like my first trek and many more back from 2021 but lets skip to what’s up right now.

So life updates:

1. My dental internship is about to end.

2. I was recently diagnosed with PCOD (Polycystic ovary diasease) and I’m experimenting with lifestyle and diet modifications and if and when I see some results, I’ll definitely share with you all!

3. Taking therapy and taking care of my mental health.

4. Still trying to build good habits.

5. Have 10 Cats at home to love and admire and spend time with! (All of them being very very cute!!)

6. Getting hit by adulthood haha! Slowly the weddings have began in close friends and family and school batchmates… You’d ask why is this relevant? It is because it just hits you how much we have grown up and how marriages are said to be the second part of life. Idk if I really conveyed what I wanted to say with this point hehe!

7. Explored a lot this year from Delhi to Mussoorie to Rishikesh, Ram Nagar, Bhopal, Places near Nagpur which hold some beautiful experiences altogether!

8. Took my mom dad to a movie recently which was really a proud thing for me!

9. Exploring going out solo which basically means I’m eventually preparing for a future solo trip!

10.Also learning to be more expressive with friends. Learning a lot of lessons in friendships!

11. Very very confused about what to do next in career but I know I’ll figure out!

So I think this is basically it!

Life is about varied experiences and constant changes. About ups and downs! A lot of cries and laughs and so much more…. Important is we do not resist. Just keep going. Cling onto hope and light.

Here I’d love to conclude with my favorite quote ” HAPPINESS CAN BE FOUND EVEN IN THE DARKEST OF TIMES IF ONLY ONE REMEMBERS TO TURN ON THE LIGHT ” ALBUS DUMBLEDORE

Published by Sanskruti Gujar

Hello there ! I'm Sanskruti Gujar and I'm from Nagpur city, India. Also I'm a dental student and I come across lots of different thoughts and different sides of my mind every single day. And so I decided on amazing myself with a blog of mine. We all are wanderer's in a way or other. We all wander through different situations, circumstances and challenges all throughout our lives. Why not turn them into some sort of art ? I hope you find my wandering mind a bit relatable. Happy reading ! Opinions, point of views always welcome.

Leave a comment