My skincare routine

My skincare routine is pretty simple as I’ve stepped into the world of skincare very recently.

I started with just a facewash a couple years back and used to have cleanups every 3-4 months.

But as the lockdown started back in 2020 I realised that skincare is a form and self care and everyone should do it.

Here’s the link to my skincare routine video.

I hope it helps someone somewhere.

P.s. This could actually be very helpful for beginners.

Published by Sanskruti Gujar

Hello there ! I'm Sanskruti Gujar and I'm from Nagpur city, India. Also I'm a dental student and I come across lots of different thoughts and different sides of my mind every single day. And so I decided on amazing myself with a blog of mine. We all are wanderer's in a way or other. We all wander through different situations, circumstances and challenges all throughout our lives. Why not turn them into some sort of art ? I hope you find my wandering mind a bit relatable. Happy reading ! Opinions, point of views always welcome.

Leave a comment